Who Is the Dieting Ninja?

23Jun08

It may seem more than a little odd that directly after telling you the whole point of this blog is to keep my identity a secret, I start out with a post on my identity.

What’s funny is that though you will never know my name, you will probably know more about me than most people. I intend to use this website as a mask, a shield to protect my true identity and allow me to be completely honest about things that I wouldn’t dream of saying if it could be traced back to me.

And in order to understand my story, you’ll have to be introduced to it.

I am 26 years old.

I am female, I’ve never been outside the United States except as an exchange student to Japan once when I was in high school.

I am 5’3.

I’m happily married to a husband who loves me and supports me very much.

I’m a programmer by trade, and most of my hobbies involve sitting down, either at a computer or at an art desk.

I live in an apartment in a small town.

I work full time and have no children.

I have a cat for a pet, and my apartment balcony is overflowing with greenery and plants.

I live about ten miles from where I work.

Every single one of those things is going to factor into the problems I’ve had with previous diets, the solutions I plan on implementing for this one, and why I got fat in the first place.

No Responses Yet to “Who Is the Dieting Ninja?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

