Protection

10Jul08

Internet,

It’s great that our relationship is going so well. We’re spending a lot of time together, and we certainly know how to have fun! But it looks like you’ve been busy while I’m away in the real world. Don’t get me wrong. It’s great that you like my blog entries, but it’s not so great that some of your minions are scraping my RSS feeds and reposting them on other blogs without my permission.

So, to protect myself, I’m going to have to start linking to my blog in every entry, so that if someone stumbles across these fake blogs, they’ll have a way to reach the REAL blog.

That’s right. I’m negating the thievery by linking back to myself. Maybe I’ll even get more traffic out if the deal! What do you think of THAT, Internet?

No comment?

I didn’t think so.

Smugly Yours,
The Dieting Ninja

No Responses Yet to “Protection”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

