Gotta Keep Up The Water!

18Jul08

Dear Internet,

Oh, my arms and sides ache! So out of shape! Egads.

Looks like doing the weightlifting was a good choice. I’ve got a long way to go on those.

Went jogging again this morning. I’m at a point now where I have to wonder if I’m improving very much (now that the obvious “I don’t feel like rubbish the next day” indicator is fading). Of course, I must be improving. I’ve got so little muscle tone and stamina at this point that I really can only improve.

But it’s doing its job in keeping me feeling awake and energized throughout the day, and I very firmly believe it’s a huge boost to the weight loss I’ve had thus far.

Plus, I was skinnyfat once before. I want to be healthy. And I want that dadblasted underarm flab to go away, yes I do.

Also, for dinner last night I ate too much. I didn’t feel full after what I’d planned, so I had a tortilla-less bowl of crab salad. Afterwards I felt stuffed. I really need to learn to wait a half hour before I decide whether or not I need more food. And I need to get more tortillas – it tastes much better in them.

This weekend, my goal is to keep up the water drinking. Wish me luck!

Determined,
The Dieting Ninja

No Responses Yet to “Gotta Keep Up The Water!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

